网络类

无线通讯主机

NGW-230

NGW-230为本系统之主机,汇整所有设备的无线讯号并同步发出指令,主要功能为沟通因特网、内部无线网络、以及ZigBee Pro的无线讯号。一套系统可连接100个ZigBee Pro设备(包含16个讯号路由器),而1个讯号路由器(Router)可连接16个设备。此外,NGW-230亦可不透过路由器而直接连接设备,非常简单且适合一般家庭安装使用。

 

NGW-230同时也是一个简易的无线Wi-Fi基地台(AP),使用者可以透过本设备连接因特网。另外,无线Wi-Fi也可连接网络摄像机,提供即时监看、事件录像/回放的功能。使用者可以将事件录像存在本机的SD卡或microSD卡上,以供日后存证。

 

NGW-230也提供几种即时通知机制,如APP推播、E-mail;此外,本系统也可以整合"安防监控中心"即时通知,藉由API、Syslog或SIA(over IP)等方式。

 

NGW-230前方的LED指示灯可让使用者很容易辨识系统状态,且其精巧的外观设计,很适合摆放在家中起居室、卧室或其它地方。本机强大的功能与多样化特色,可以满足您报警安防、家电自动控制、影像监看等智慧化家庭需求,使用者透过网页浏览器、终端操作器、遥控器、APP(iOS/Android)都可同步操作本系统。


功能规格
 - Wi-Fi(IEEE802.11b/g/n) 无线接口
 - ZigBee Pro(2.4GHz) 无线接口
 - DHCP(client/server) & PPPoE(client) 连网模式
 - 实时通知功能(可透过近端设备/APP/E-mail/SYSLOG/SIA(over IP))
 - LED指示灯
首页   |   关于我们   |   技术原理   |   产品信息   |   新闻活动   |   常见问题   |   资料下载   |   联络我们
Copyright © 2017 UNITED INTEGRATED SERVICES CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
HQ Address: 5F, No.3, Ln.7, Baogao Rd., Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 23144, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 2 29174060    Fax: +886 2 29127724    E-mail: sales@wss.uisco.com.tw

Network

Wireless Gateway

NGW-230

NGW-230 is the key device and coordinator within the whole wireless system, and its main function is to communicate with all devices via Ethernet, Wi-Fi and ZigBee Pro etc. interfaces. The max. connectivity is over 100 (including 16 routers) ZigBee Pro devices by one gateway and one router can connect up to 16 ZigBee Pro devices. Moreover, NGW-230 can connect with any ZigBee Pro device directly without any router in between, it is very easy and suitable for you to deploy in house.


NGW-230 is also a simply Wi-Fi AP device, user can access the Internet thru it at home as required. Meanwhile, it can connect with IP camera via Ethernet or Wi-Fi interface to support live view video and also event-trigger recording/playback. You may choose different type of storage devices like SD or microSD to save those recorded video files.


NGW-230 supports a few ways of event notification by E-mail and APP push, and besides, it can connect to the outside security center by API、Syslog and SIA(over IP) integrations.


NGW-230 also supports some LED indicators in the front cover that allows you to easy identify the system status and because of its compact size design, you can put it in your living room, bedroom or other right place that you prefer. NGW-230 is a competitive-edge and feature-rich product by delivering Security、Automation and Surveillance etc. home applications, and user can configure or operate the whole wireless system thru web-UI 、 keypad 、 key-fob and APP (iOS/Android) simultaneously.


Function Specification

- Wi-Fi(IEEE802.11b/g/n) RF interface
- ZigBee Pro(2.4GHz) RF interface
- DHCP(client/server) & PPPoE(client) features
- Real-time event notified by internal/APP/Email/SYSLOG/SIA(over IP)
- LED indicator

Home   |   About us   |   Technology   |   Product   |   News   |   FAQ   |   Download   |   Contact
Copyright © 2017 UNITED INTEGRATED SERVICES CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
HQ Address: 5F, No.3, Ln.7, Baogao Rd., Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 23144, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 2 29174060    Fax: +886 2 29127724    E-mail: sales@wss.uisco.com.tw